Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Field Trips
  • Holidays - No School for students
  • Hot Lunch
  • Mass
  • Parent Teacher Interviews
  • PSC Meetings
  • Swimming Lessons for Grade 1 to 4 Students
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gotcha Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:20 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
Indigenous Peoples Day
Last Day Pre-K, BB and Kinders

Last day of class for Pre-Kindergarten, Brighter Beginnings and Kindergarten students.

Grade 1's to Fort Heritage Precinct
Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Farewell Assembly
Year End Mass
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students
School Wide Field Trip to The Edmonton Valley Zoo

This is a school wide field trip to the Edmonton Valley Zoo.  Students will participate in the Be a Zookeeper Program/Endangered Species/Animals Around the World Tour and Animal Senses Tour.

School Wide Field Trip to The Edmonton Valley Zoo

Report Cards online at 3:30 pm
Time: 3:30 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019
12-3:30 Pick up Staples Supplies orders
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day - School Closed
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
BB Orientation
Orientation Day for Kinder T/Th Students

Please refer to your Orientation sign-up e-mail for times.

First day of class for grade 1-4 students
Time: 8:40 am - 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Early Dismissal 2:15 pm
Orientation Day for Kinder M/W Students

Please refer to your Orientation sign-up confirmation e-mail.

Thursday, September 5, 2019
BB Orientation
Meet the Teacher Night!

Info to follow

Kinder T/TH Student 1st Regular Class Day
Time: 8:40 am - 3:11 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019
BB Orientation
Kinder M/W 1st Regular Class Day
Time: 8:40 am - 3:11 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019
BB First Day of Class
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Early Dismissal 2:15 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019
PD Day - School Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Early Dismissal 2:12pm
Monday, November 11, 2019
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Fall Break
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Fall Break
Friday, November 15, 2019
Fall Break
Friday, November 29, 2019
PD Day - School Closed
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Early Dismissal 2:12pm
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Early Dismissal 2:12pm
Time: 12:00 am