Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Field Trips
  • Holidays - No School for students
  • Hot Lunch
  • Mass
  • Parent Teacher Interviews
  • PSC Meetings
  • Swimming Lessons for Grade 1 to 4 Students
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, April 23, 2018
Adoration at School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Gr. 2 First Communion at OLPH Parish

Sunday, April 29th, 2018.  The rehearsal is on Saturday, April 28th, 2018 at 11:00 am.

Parents are to call or e-mail Monna at OLPH Church to confirm that their child will make their First Communion at that time.

Monday, April 30, 2018
2T Food Impact Presentation

Please pay $3.00 through your Parent Portal

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Reverse Roles Day!

Students dress like a teacher & teachers dress like a student.

Friday, May 4, 2018
Hot Lunch - Nitza Spaghetti & Lasagna
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hot Lunch - Subway
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day- No School
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hot Lunch - Chicken Fingers
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
Free Hot Dog for Everyone
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Friday, June 22, 2018
Last Day for Pre-School and Brighter Beginnings Students
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Kindergarten Last Day
Time: 12:00 am

Last day of regular instruction for Kindergarten students.

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School for Students Grd. 1-4
Friday, June 29, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students