Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Field Trips
  • Holidays - No School for students
  • Hot Lunch
  • Mass
  • Parent Teacher Interviews
  • PSC Meetings
  • Swimming Lessons for Grade 1 to 4 Students
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, December 15, 2017
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
FLEX Program last class
Time: 12:20 pm - 1:40 pm

Today is the final class in Session 2.

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Grade 3`s to Ukrainian Village

Information to follow.

Friday, December 22, 2017
NO HOT LUNCH
Grade 4's to Sherwood Bowl
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Vacation

Last day of class is December 22nd, 2017 and students will return to class on Monday, January 8th, 2018.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Backwards Day!

Wear your clothes backwards today.

Early Dismissal 2:13
Monday, January 22, 2018
Alien In-Line

Alien In-Line is back again!!! Yeah! Schedule will be posted soon.  Alien In-Line provides certified helmets, but for best hygiene and comfort we suggest that each participant bring his or her own certified helmet.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Alien In-Line

Alien In-Line is back again!!! Yeah! Schedule will be posted soon.  Alien In-Line provides certified helmets, but for best hygiene and comfort we suggest that each participant bring his or her own certified helmet.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Alien In-Line

Alien In-Line is back again!!! Yeah! Schedule will be posted soon.  Alien In-Line provides certified helmets, but for best hygiene and comfort we suggest that each participant bring his or her own certified helmet.

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Alien In-Line

Alien In-Line is back again!!! Yeah! Schedule will be posted soon.  Alien In-Line provides certified helmets, but for best hygiene and comfort we suggest that each participant bring his or her own certified helmet.

Friday, January 26, 2018
Alien In-Line

Alien In-Line is back again!!! Yeah! Schedule will be posted soon.  Alien In-Line provides certified helmets, but for best hygiene and comfort we suggest that each participant bring his or her own certified helmet.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Wear Your Class Colors Day!

Each class will be assigned a color to wear.

Thursday, February 8, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Friday, February 9, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Friday, February 16, 2018
PD Day - School Closed to Students
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No school for students
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Dress Like an Animal Day

Dress like an animal or with an animal theme.

Early Dismissal 2:13
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu of Interviews - No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Multiples Day

Dress the same as your friend or classmates to represent twins, triplets or any multiple.

Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Reverse Roles Day!

Students dress like a teacher & teachers dress like a student.

Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day- No School
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Friday, June 22, 2018
Last Day for Pre-School and Brighter Beginnings Students
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Kindergarten Last Day
Time: 12:00 am

Last day of regular instruction for Kindergarten students.

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School for Students Grd. 1-4
Friday, June 29, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students