• All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Field Trips
  • Holidays - No School for students
  • Hot Lunch
  • Mass
  • Parent Teacher Interviews
  • PSC Meetings
  • Swimming Lessons for Grade 1 to 4 Students
August 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Field Trips
  • Holidays - No School for students
  • Hot Lunch
  • Mass
  • Parent Teacher Interviews
  • PSC Meetings
  • Swimming Lessons for Grade 1 to 4 Students
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - School Closed
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School for Students
Time: 8:40 am

Welcome back to the first day of school! The bell rings at 8:40 for students to be in their seats.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:12pm
Time: 2:12 pm - 2:26 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Meet the Teacher Night!

Info and times to follow.

Friday, September 21, 2018
PD Day - School Closed
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Picture Day AM!
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Picture Day AM!
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Friday, October 5, 2018
PD DAY - No School for Students
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Monday, November 12, 2018
Remembrance Day - No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 16, 2018
Day In Lieu for Interviews - No School
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:13
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal 2:13
Thursday, January 31, 2019
PD Day - No School for Students