Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Field Trips
  • Holidays - No School for students
  • Hot Lunch
  • Mass
  • Parent Teacher Interviews
  • PSC Meetings
  • Swimming Lessons for Grade 1 to 4 Students
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, February 22, 2019
FLEX - class two
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019
12:30 Mass FLEX Leadership Group Leading Music at OLPH
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Grd. 1's to Penguin Formal Affair WEM
Time: 12:00 am
Pink Shirt Day
4's to Bennett Centre
Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
Grd. 2 Inuit Connection Presentation
Tournament of Books starts!

Runs the month of March.

FLEX - class three
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Ash Wednesday 12:30 OLPH Parish
Early Dismissal 2:12pm
Time: 2:12 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
FLEX - last class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3 Way Conferences

Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences

Wide Open Theatre Whole School Performance
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
3 Way Conferences

Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences

Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu - NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break

NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break

NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break

NO SCHOOL

Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break

NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal 2:12pm
Time: 2:12 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Q4 Milk orders due today
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - NO SCHOOL
Friday, April 26, 2019
School Family Dance
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Class Photo Day
Time: 9:00 am - 12:35 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal 2:12pm
Kinder M/W Class Photo
Time: 9:15 am - 9:30 am
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD Day - NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal 2:12pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students